Upcoming Special Hours:

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 through Sunday, December 17, 2017:
    • Lunch: 
      11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    • Dinner: 
      5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 through Thursday, December 21, 2017:
    • Lunch: 
      11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    • Dinner: 
      5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Late Night: 
      Closed
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 through Sunday, December 24, 2017:
    • Lunch: 
      11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    • Dinner: 
      5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 through Tuesday, December 26, 2017:
    • Closed
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 through Thursday, December 28, 2017:
    • Lunch: 
      11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    • Dinner: 
      5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Late Night: 
      Closed
  • Friday, December 29, 2017:
    • Closed
  • Monday, January 1, 2018:
    • Closed
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 through Thursday, January 04, 2018:
    • Lunch: 
      11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    • Dinner: 
      5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    • Late Night: 
      Closed
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 through Saturday, January 06, 2018:
    • Lunch: 
      11:00 am - 1:00 pm
    • Dinner: 
      5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 through Tuesday, January 09, 2018:
    • Lunch: 
      11:00 am - 4:00 pm
      • Breve Hour Menu  3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
    • Dinner: 
      5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Late Night: 
      9:00 pm - 12:00 am
      • Morsi di Luna Menu

General Hours:

  • Monday through Thursday:
    • Lunch: 
      11:00 am - 4:30 pm
      • Breve Hour Menu  3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
    • Dinner: 
      5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    • Late Night: 
      9:00 pm - 12:00 am
      • Morsi di Luna Menu
  • Friday:
    • Lunch: 
      11:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday through Sunday:
    • Closed